Testimonials

They are reliable and provide a top notch service!

They are reliable and provide a top notch service!

Sarah Moloney Hetherington reviewed Aussie Lifestyle Properties – 5 star
Ive lived in this town for many years and work within the real estate industry where I know its hard to find good rental managers. The crew at Aussie lifestyle come highly recommended and I choose to use them to take care of my Clients. They are reliable and provide a top notch service!

- Sarah Moloney Hetherington
Canungra



An agency "A Cut above the rest"

An agency "A Cut above the rest"

Hayley Hegarty reviewed Aussie Lifestyle Properties – 5 star
2 June at 21:49 ·
Just want to thank the wonderful team at Aussie Lifestyle Properties for helping us find our perfect home. You made the process smooth and your excitement and support for us was a cut above the rest. You guys Rock and we love you and Thankyou from the bottom of our hearts. Ps The awesome gifts you gave us went down like a treat!! Especially the Champagne �

- Hayley and Donny Hegarty
Canungra



Easy to deal with I would definitely recommend their services

Easy to deal with I would definitely recommend their services

Kym Crook reviewed Aussie Lifestyle Properties – 5 star
15 May at 12:35 ·
..Monique and the team at Aussie Lifestyle Properties have always been professional and so easy to deal with. Repairs have always been dealt with promptly and efficiently. We also bought our land through Monique and the whole process was easy and stress free. I would definitely recommend their services.

- Kym and Stephen Crook
Canungra and Boyland



Our first home purchase made easy thanks Monique!

Our first home purchase made easy thanks Monique!

Erin Finch reviewed Aussie Lifestyle Properties – 5 star
8 May at 20:48 ·
..We purchased our first home through Monique at Aussie Lifestyle Properties. Monique made the process very easy and as stress free as possible. We love our family home and it's all thanks to Monique.

- Erin and Craig Finch
Wonglepong



I sincerely hope that we can continue to rent through Aussie Lifestyle Properties, and highly recommend them on all levels.

I sincerely hope that we can continue to rent through Aussie Lifestyle Properties, and highly recommend them on all levels.

My partner and I have been renting through Aussie Lifestyle Properties since 2014, at two different properties. When the first property went on the market for sale, they helped us to find a suitable new property. This occurred over the festive season, so they took the extra time and care to help us in their holiday period. The team are absolutely lovely to deal with. Renting can be an absolute nightmare, and some previous agents we have dealt with (who shall remain nameless) have caused us a great deal of stress and inconvenience. Aussie Lifestyle Properties are great in terms of communication. They are always available and if they miss a call, they respond promptly. The same goes for emails.

When we moved at Christmas time, we arrived at our new house to be surprised with a beautiful welcome hamper, containing all of the things that come in handy when moving house, plus some yummy goodies. Thank you!!!

My partner works night shift in a remote location and I had a broken ankle and had locked my keys in the house when I went to hospital. It was after office hours but I emailed Monique and she was kind enough to drop the spare keys to me as she was going out for dinner. I am truly thankful for that - not many property managers would be so lovely and thoughtful towards their tenants.

I sincerely hope that we can continue to rent through Aussie Lifestyle Properties, and highly recommend them on all levels. They are a pleasure to deal with, and go above and beyond for all of their clients. Thank you!

Kellie Robertson, Canungra

- Kellie Robertson
Lower Beechmont and Canungra



It was great how they would always give us updates and feedback, we never had to chase them up.

It was great how they would always give us updates and feedback, we never had to chase them up.

We just wanted to say how impressed we were with Justin and Monique at Aussie Lifestyle Properties. We found them to be professional, very knowledgeable in the Canungra/Scenic Rim area and most important of all personable!!! It was great how they would always give us updates and feedback, we never had to chase them up. We would have no hesitation in recommending Aussie Lifestyle Properties to future sellers or buyers! Claudia and Evan Urlings

- Cluadia & Evan
Canungra



Would we deal with Justin in the future?? Most definitely, in fact we would choose to contact him no matter what agency he worked for.

Would we deal with Justin in the future?? Most definitely, in fact we would choose to contact him no matter what agency he worked for.

Not the smoothest of transactions however we got there in the end.

Justin is a particularly personable man to deal with. Honest and helpful without what I would call the usual 'real estate agent pushy nature'. Was easy to contact and easy to deal with and tried his hardest to get the best outcome for both us AND the vendor. Would we deal with Justin in the future?? Most definitely, in fact we would choose to contact him no matter what agency he worked for.

There were glitches along the way - aren't there always, but Justin worked hard to find a resolution to any issues. When we wanted more information on things he did his best to get back to us the same day with answers and that sometimes would mean quite a bit of time on the road between the property we were buying and the vendors home.

We would gladly recommend Justin McKeer if you are buying or selling a property.

Sincerely
Greg and Toni Underhill

- Gregg & Toni
Beechmont



“thank you” for all you did for us and for just being there in times of need.

“thank you” for all you did for us and for just being there in times of need.

Well there is nothing “bad” to say about you and your service you provided to us. We were so grateful and appreciated all your hard work during our very stressful time that 2016 brought us. You were amazing and we would highly recommend you and Monique to anyone we come across who wants to sell, buy or rent.

We are settling into our new “digs” and hope to look at purchasing our own property in the not too distant future.

We must catch up with you in the new year – maybe for a coffee or a beer.

Take care and once again “thank you” for all you did for us and for just being there in times of need.

Merry Christmas and best wishes to all the Aussie Lifestyle Team.

Kind regards

Liz and Tracey (and Luki)

- Tracey & Liz
Oxenford



You said ....nic you need to buy it and it was with no pressure but you recognising this place was so me....

You said ....nic you need to buy it and it was with no pressure but you recognising this place was so me....

You were fantastic in every way, you have a great inviting aura that made me feel comfortable... thank you.. You made it exciting and fun...
You said ....nic you need to buy it and it was with no pressure but you recognising this place was so me....
I am so in love with this place...thank you
Nicola Durkan

- Nicola Durkan
Witheren



Professional Real Estate Services, sales and property management

Professional Real Estate Services, sales and property management

Realising the value of reviews last week after using this medium to book some accommodation, I thought I would post a review about a real estate business in Canungra that continues to grow. We have bought and sold properties in Canungra through Aussie Lifestyle properties and have found their principal Monique Morcus to have strong local knowledge and a genuine understanding of the financial requirements of the Seller together with the emotional and practical needs of the Purchaser.

I have also used their Property Management services for our investment property in Canungra, and am thankful for the great tenants they placed for us whilst ensuring our property was well maintained and regularly inspected.

I would happily recommend Monique and her team to anyone looking for professional real estate services.
Wendy Nelson 08/12/2016

- Wendy Nelson 8th December 2016
Canungra



Professional and very efficient with no delays.

 Professional and very efficient with no delays.

I found Aussie Lifestyle Properties when moving from Brisbane to Canungra.
Monique was very helpful and in tight property rental market, Monique helped me find a rental in less than 36 hours. As my rental agent, Monique was very responsive and supportive to any issues that I had as a tenant. When I decided to purchase a property in Canungra, I had no hesitation in selecting Aussie Lifestyle Properties. The subsequent property sale was handled by Monique and was she was very professional and very efficient with no delays.
When I moved from Canungra, I decided to rent out my property. I had no hesitation in selecting Aussie Lifestyle as my property manager. During the tenancy, Aussie Lifestyle Properties provided a high level of service and managed my property to a very high standard. The level of communication was excellent and at no time, was I in any doubt regarding my tenants and the management of my property. When I decided to sell my property, I used Aussie Lifestyle Properties and again, the service and support was excellent with the house selling in 5 days.
I have rented, purchased, invested and sold all using Aussie Lifestyle Properties. I have no hesitation in recommending Aussie Lifestyle Properties.

- Des Scheidl 8th December 2016
Canungra



Was easy to contact and easy to deal with and tried his hardest to get the best outcome for both us AND the vendor.

Was easy to contact and easy to deal with and tried his hardest to get the best outcome for both us AND the vendor.

Not the smoothest of transactions however we got there in the end.

Justin is a particularly personable man to deal with. Honest and helpful without what I would call the usual 'real estate agent pushy nature'. Was easy to contact and easy to deal with and tried his hardest to get the best outcome for both us AND the vendor. Would we deal with Justin in the future?? Most definitely, in fact we would choose to contact him no matter what agency he worked for.

There were glitches along the way - aren't there always, but Justin worked hard to find a resolution to any issues. When we wanted more information on things he did his best to get back to us the same day with answers and that sometimes would mean quite a bit of time on the road between the property we were buying and the vendors home.

We would gladly recommend Justin McKeer if you are buying or selling a property.

Sincerely
Greg and Toni Underhill

- Gregg & Toni
Beechmont



We would highly recommend Monique and her office staff

We would highly recommend Monique and her office staff

We had the pleasure of working with Monique and her team at Aussie Lifestyle Properties for approximately 18 months, both as manager for our rental property, and then as Sole agent when we marketed it for sale.

In this time Monique showed the upmost professionalism, both with her conduct towards us and the tenants and potential buyers. She was easily contactable and always responded in a timely manner, often after hours. We always felt that our property was being looked after by her as if it was her own.

We would highly recommend Monique and her office staff, whether it be to manage your rental property or market your property for sale.

Kind Regards,

Andrew and Emma Rose

- Andrew and Emma Rose, 11 October 2015
Boyland



Thank you

Thank you

Aussie Lifestyle Properties were incredibly friendly and helpful throughout our tenancy, and helped us secure a home that allowed us to live, as their name implies, our idea of 'Aussie Lifestyle'.

Thank you for giving myself and my family, the opportunity to rent, and live in, such a gorgeous house in a beautiful town.

Daniel Robinson

- Daniel Robinson, 08 July 2015
Canungra



"Heaven on Earth"

"Heaven on Earth"

It has been an absolute pleasure working with Monique in finding our little piece of "Heaven on Earth".

Right at our initial walk in the door, Monique tuned into what we were looking for, gave us some lovely options to look at and then...

Monique took us to see what was not even advertised at the time - on the chance that this might suit us.

She was very informative, prompt, helpful and patient... even when we started to walk up this 66 acre property - "I guess we are not driving then?" - little did we know Monique had already done a big walk and was already tired... We met the local wildlife and horses and discovered all the little hidden nooks and crannies - thank you for that :-)

Organizing access with tenants, now managing the rental until we move in, Monique has made the whole experience easy and enjoyable.

We would recommend Monique and Aussie Lifestyle Properties to everyone!!!

Thank you Monique - we will have that champagne at the top of the hill when we move in!

Warm regards

Nicole and Stephen Krause

Calden Cabinets (07)5594 7033

- Nicole and Stephen Krause, 29 June 2015
Illinbah



"Marvelous work Monique and Aussie"

"Marvelous work Monique and Aussie"

After viewing 88 properties from NSW to Canungra Monique found us our dream horse property. She listened, she delved and she went out of her way to find us our home".

Oh did I say we only had 48hrs to find our home.

"Marvelous work Monique and Aussie"

Donna

- Donna Tunbridge, 20 February 2015
Wonglepong



"One man is no more nobler than another, except for those of good character"

"One man is no more nobler than another, except for those of good character"

Monique and her team at Aussie Lifestyle Properties are indeed living examples of that!

From my personnel experiences with them, they are indeed a very professional company, but with the individuals need in mind.

They are genuinly interested in giving you their best always and have the sincere heart to follow that through and share every step with you.

I believe in this time of Cold Heart facts that we live in, that Monique and her team are the warmth you are looking for to help you find your new home, be it buying or renting, they give respect and sinserity to both parties, with just as much care to detail.

If you want genuine kindness, professionalism, with respect and care... then Aussie Lifestyle Properties is definately your cup of tea...

- Damian and Angela Treherne, 22 October 2014
Beechmont



Thanks

Thanks

Thanks for organising the carpet clean and all the friendly, personal service you provided during our tenancy with Aussie Lifestyle;

It was quite refreshing in a busy world. I take this opportunity to wish you all at Aussie, the continuing success you deserve.

All the best

Kind Regards

Benjamin

- Benjamin, 03 March 2014
Beechmont



BIG THANKS

BIG THANKS

Dear Monique,

Marco and I wanted to say a very BIG THANKS, to you and your team in the friendly and efficient manner in which you manage our property in Canungra.

We have been so impressed and appreciative of your professional service. It has made our lives so much easier!

- Kuni and Marco, 01 February 2014
Canungra



THANK YOU!!!!!

THANK YOU!!!!!

Monique has managed our property at Boyland for the past approx 6 years...both whilst being tenanted and waiting for sale.

Monique at all times has displayed the best professionalism and dedication to our circumstances.

Sincere thanks Monique for your care and support and guidance through this time and now happy to announce, it's Sold.

THANK YOU!!!!!

We will have to keep in touch!

- Diana Collins, 27 June 2013
Boyland



Fair and earnest

Fair and earnest

To Monique,

This feels weird.

You have been the best landlord and equally a person who I know if given enough time would have enjoyed your company and had a good laugh.

I believe you to be fair and earnest and have always felt that you were out to do the best you could do.

I would gladly right a testimonial for your web page and equally through a few friends (namely on the mountain) have no issues in recommending you relative to purchasing and selling of properties.

I am amazed at the amount of people that I speak to that know you and they always and I mean always have good things to say about you.

No WONDER you are busy.

My dad works still at 77 as a microbiologist for the Dept. of Health. He once said to me if you want something done - give it to a busy person!

You are a credit to your profession and credit to whatever life experience you have had to make your demeanour with clients a happy and pleasant experience.

Thanks. This will be a pleasant memory.

Cheers Monique

James

- James Parker, 14 June 2013
Tamborine



Achieve the right outcome

Achieve the right outcome

When we decided to move to Canungra we approached several local real estate agents with details of the property we were after. We also said we had to sell our other acreage property first. Only one real estate agent didn’t lose interest at that point and started to actively work on our behalf, Monique from Aussie Lifestyle Properties. Not only did she find what we regard as the perfect property, she negotiated with the vendor to accept a contract subject to the sale of our other property, in a difficult property market. With her encouragement, and the motivation of securing our ideal property, the other acreage was sold in just seven weeks.

We do not hesitate to recommend Monique if your need is for a real estate agent who is going to work with you to achieve the right outcome.

Vicki & Keith Cogzell, Ferny Glen.

- Vicki & Keith Cogzell, 18 April 2012
Canungra - Ferny Glen



Highly Recommended...

Highly Recommended...

To whom it may concern,

Highly Recommended...

My name is Inge Malcolm and I have been a tenant on the Gold Coast, Australia for two years to date.

I would like to highly recommend Aussie Lifestyle Properties (Director - Monique Morcus) to any person looking to rent a property with a professional proprietor as I have found their services to be of a unique standard in an area (namely the Gold Coast) that is well known to be lacking integrity.

I regard the service we have received from Monique Morcus to be of particular note. She has always shown professionalism in her dealings with myself and my partner - reliable, up-to-date and honest and I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a professional company to represent their property for the rental or sales market.

Monique has shown a genuine concern for us as tenants. She has made the transition from our last tenancy an easy and enjoyable experience - ensuring all our paperwork was done in a timely fashion, and more importantly for anyone looking to rent their home through Aussie Lifestyle Properties - she has ensured that we, as tenants, know and understand our responsibilities to the home owner.

Monique has kept us informed and has ensured any safety concerns have been dealt with promptly. This included the removal of several red back nests (18 in total - all female with hatchling sacks) and hornets nests (6 around the perimeter of the decking).

Without assurances that the property would be made safe for habitation for us, as tenants - we would not have accepted a six month tenancy at our current property.

I am happy to recommend Aussie Lifestyle Properties to any owner who wishes their property to be in the hands of a uniquely professional company. In particular, I personally recommend Monique Morcus to any home owner who requires a knowledgeable agent with complete integrity.

Yours Faithfully

Inge Malcolm

Advertising Senior Sales

Apple Marketing

Ph : 0422 701 937

- Inge Malcolm, 22 April 2010
Wonglepong